Committee Choices & Senior Roles 2024-2025

Town Mayor – Cllr John Roberts Leader – Cllr Andy Snape Deputy Town Mayor – Cllr Martin Platt Deputy Leader – Cllr Ian Blazeby

Committee	Members
Community Services	
8 Members	 Cllr Thompson – Chairman Cllr Connell Cllr Wilsmore Cllr Toinko Cllr Platt Cllr Earles Cllr Harald Vacant
Environmental Working Group	o. vacant
8 Members	 Cllr Toinko – Chairman Cllr Wilsmore Cllr Thompson Cllr Platt Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Business Improvement & Development	Cllr Blazeby - Chairman
Board 6 Members	 Cllr Snape Cllr Hodges Cllr Roberts Cllr Parsons Vacant
Planning Improvement Working Group	G. Vacant
6 Members	 Cllr Hodges - Chairman Cllr Wilsmore Cllr Harald Cllr Platt Vacant Vacant
HR 5 Members	 Cllr Snape - Chairman Cllr Roberts Cllr Parsons Cllr Blazeby Cllr Harald
Finance and General Purposes 5 Members	 Cllr Parsons - Chairman Cllr Snape Cllr Blazeby Cllr Roberts Cllr Harald
Appeals 5 Members	 Cllr Thompson - Chairman Cllr Wilsmore Cllr Toinko Vacant Vacant

	Members
Police Priority Setting Representative	Cllr Wilsmore
	Sub: Cllr Connell
Flitwick Village Hall Management	Cllr Blazeby
Committee Representative	Sub: Cllr Thompson
Planning Improvement Representative to	Sub: Cllr Wilsmore
attend CBC DMC Meetings	
Patient Group Representative (Flitwick	Cllr Hodges
Surgery) ` `	Sub: Cllr Wilsmore
Beds Association of Town & Parish	Cllr Platt
Councils Country - Committee Member	
4-year term	

Allotment Working Group – Cllr Platt, Cllr Thompson

Public Art Working Group – Cllr Wilsmore, Cllr Platt, Cllr Thompson

Nature Park Working Group – Cllr Wilsmore, Cllr Toinko, Cllr Thompson