Committee Choices & Senior Roles 2024-2025

Town Mayor – Cllr John Roberts Leader – Cllr Andy Snape			
Committee	Members		
Community Services 8 Members	 Cllr Thompson – Chairman Cllr Connell Cllr Wilsmore Cllr Toinko Cllr Platt Cllr Earles Cllr Harald Vacant 		
Environmental Working Group 8 Members	 Cllr Toinko – Chairman Cllr Wilsmore Cllr Thompson Cllr Platt Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant 		
Business Improvement & Development Board 6 Members	 Cllr Blazeby - Chairman Cllr Snape Cllr Hodges Cllr Roberts Cllr Harald Cllr Parsons 		
Planning Improvement Working Group 6 Members	 Cllr Hodges - Chairman Cllr Wilsmore Cllr Harald Cllr Platt Vacant Vacant 		
HR 5 Members	 Cllr Snape - Chairman Cllr Roberts Cllr Parsons Cllr Blazeby Cllr Harald 		
Finance and General Purposes 5 Members	 Cllr Parsons - Chairman Cllr Snape Cllr Blazeby Cllr Roberts Cllr Harald 		
Appeals 5 Members	 Cllr Thompson - Chairman Cllr Wilsmore Cllr Toinko Vacant Vacant 		

	Members
Police Priority Setting Representative	Cllr Wilsmore Sub: Cllr Connell
Flitwick Village Hall Management Committee Representative	Cllr Blazeby Sub: Cllr Thompson
Planning Improvement Representative to attend CBC DMC Meetings	Sub: Cllr Wilsmore
Patient Group Representative (Flitwick Surgery)	Cllr Hodges Sub: Cllr Wilsmore
Beds Association of Town & Parish Councils Country - Committee Member 4-year term	Cllr Platt

Allotment Working Group – Cllr Platt, Cllr Thompson

Public Art Working Group – Cllr Wilsmore, Cllr Platt, Cllr Thompson

Nature Park Working Group – Cllr Wilsmore, Cllr Toinko, Cllr Thompson