Committee Choices & Senior Roles 2024-2025

Town Mayor – Cllr John Roberts Leader – Cllr Andy Snape Deputy Town Mayor – Cllr Martin Platt Deputy Leader – Cllr Ian Blazeby

Committee	Members
8 Members	 Cllr Thompson - Chairman Cllr Gleave Cllr Connell Cllr Livens Cllr Wilsmore Cllr Copleston Cllr Toinko Cllr Platt
Environmental Working Group 8 Members	 Cllr Toinko – Chairman Cllr Livens Cllr Wilsmore Cllr Thompson Cllr Gleave Cllr Platt Vacant Vacant
Business Improvement & Development Board 6 Members	 Cllr Blazeby - Chairman Cllr Snape Cllr Hodges Cllr Roberts Cllr Harald Cllr Parsons
Planning Improvement Working Group 6 Members	 Cllr Gleave - Chairman Cllr Hodges Cllr Wilsmore Cllr Harald Cllr Platt Vacant
HR 5 Members	 Cllr Snape - Chairman Cllr Roberts Cllr Parsons Cllr Copleston Cllr Blazeby
Finance Scrutiny Working Group 5 Members	 Cllr Parsons - Chairman Cllr Snape Cllr Blazeby Cllr Roberts Cllr Harald
Appeals 5 Members	 Cllr Thompson - Chairman Cllr Gleave Cllr Wilsmore Cllr Harald Cllr Toinko

	Members
Police Priority Setting Representative	Cllr Wilsmore Sub: Cllr Connell
Flitwick Village Hall Management Committee Representative	Cllr Blazeby Sub: Cllr Thompson
Planning Improvement Representative to attend CBC DMC Meetings	Cllr Gleave Sub: Cllr Wilsmore
Patient Group Representative (Flitwick Surgery)	Cllr Hodges Sub: Cllr Wilsmore
Beds Association of Town & Parish Councils Country - Committee Member 4-year term	Clir Platt

Allotment Working Group – TBC, TBC, TBC

Public Art Working Group – TBC, TBC, TBC

Nature Park Working Group – TBC, TBC, TBC